Knox County Farm Bureau

180 South Soangetaha Road, Galesburg, IL 61401

Phone: (309) 342-2036

Fax: (309) 342-4136


Knox County Farm Bureau Staff

The staff at the Knox County Farm Bureau is dedicated to serving our members.
Please contact our office for any questions or concerns.

Knox County Farm Bureau Directors

District I

Brian Nelson

Damon Shea

Drew DeSutter

Monica Stevens

District II

Cory Link

Lori Engel

Terry Boydstun


District III

Brett Swanson

Nathan Link

Tom O'Connor


District IV

Becky King

Jeff Grady

Jennifer Beard, Treasurer

Phil Goedeke

District V

Beau Bewley, President

Dustin Courson

Kurt Emken

Todd West

Young Farmers Representative

Tyler Main